• electropop. depeche mode
    electropop. depeche mode

    Order now! Release date 08.08.2023!

  • electropop.25

    The anniversary edition! Release date 08.08.2023!

  • Parralox - Holiday 21-22
    Parralox - Holiday 21-22

    The new seasonal album from Parralox with great cover versions of many old classics!

  • Birmingham Electric
    Birmingham Electric

    The debut album from BIRMINGHAM ELECTRIC - produced by Mark Reeder and Micha Adam!

UNCREATED - Leaving Now (EP CD) (Code: CRCD UN 02)

Price: 8.98 EUR
Incl. 19 % TAX plus shipping
Delivery time: available
Quantity in stock: 3

The brand new EP of the Swedish electro act Uncreated as a strictly limited CD-EP.
In contrast to the digital version, this EP contains two exclusive bonus tracks.

01. Leaving Now (feat. Robert Enforsen) 3:34
02. Fast Forward (feat. Helena Wigeborn) 4:28
03. Pushing Borders (feat. Robert Enforsen) 3:41
04. I was wrong 3:49
05. Ta över nu 4:45
06. Leaving Now (feat. Robert Enforsen) (Vanguard Remix) 3:52
07. Leaving Now (feat. Robert Enforsen) (Electro Spectre Remix) 3:38
08. Leaving Now (feat. Robert Enforsen) (Caisaron Remix) 3:26
09. Leaving Now (feat. Robert Enforsen) (Extended Remix) 4:45
10. The Last Goodbye 4:21

Copyright MAXXmarketing GmbH
JoomShopping Download & Support