• Birmingham Electric
    Birmingham Electric

    The debut album from BIRMINGHAM ELECTRIC - produced by Mark Reeder and Micha Adam!

  • electropop.25

    The anniversary edition! Release date 08.08.2023!

  • electropop. depeche mode
    electropop. depeche mode

    Order now! Release date 08.08.2023!

  • Parralox - Holiday 21-22
    Parralox - Holiday 21-22

    The new seasonal album from Parralox with great cover versions of many old classics!

VARIOUS ARTISTS - electropop.17 (Code: CRCD 017)

Price: 14.99 EUR
Incl. 19 % TAX plus shipping
Delivery time: available
Quantity in stock: 1

On 31.07.2020 the new "electropop.17" compilation will be released. Among others, bands like Beyond Border, Clayfeet, EGOamp, Tycho Brahe or Waiting For Words will be taking part this time.

Track listing:
01. Arriega Beats - Change (feat. Manfred Thomaser) (!distain Remix)
02. Beyond Border - Stand (Extended Version)
03. Clayfeet - Evolve (Complete)
04. Darwinmcd feat. Eric C. Powell - Click (Nature Of Wires Remix)
05. Disrupted Being - Devoted (Extended Version)
06. Egoamp - Puppet Of Joy (Extended Electropop Version)
07. Fused feat. Kay Burden - Tear Me To Pieces (Body Language Mix)
08. Pop Smear - 4eva! (Extended Remix)
09. Positronic - Higher Point Of View (Extended Version)
10. Tactile Frequency - Degraded (Extended Version)
11. Ten Thumbs feat. Abbie - Up, Up And Away (Full Length Version)
12. Tycho Brahe - I Believe (Mo Funk Mix)
13. Waiting For Words - Great New World (Extended)

Copyright MAXXmarketing GmbH
JoomShopping Download & Support