VARIOUS ARTISTS - electropop.depeche mode 2 (Product code: CRCD DMSE2)

Price: 16.99 EUR
Incl. 19 % TAX plus shipping
Delivery time: 30.08.2024
Quantity in stock: 83

After the overwhelming feedback to our first "electropop.depeche mode" compilation, we are releasing the second part of this series on the 12.01.2024.

Once again, you can enjoy 13 cover versions of Depeche Mode songs by refreshing bands from the electropop scene.

This compilation also revives the musical diversity of Depeche Mode through the cover versions. Covering the songs was not only an experience for the individual bands and artists, but also for us when we compiled the cover versions that finally made it onto the official CD.

electropop.depeche mode 2:
01. alphamay - halo (extended)
02. disrupted being - so much love
03. ee:man feat. krøll - black celebration
04. eric c. powell + andrea poweill -but not tonight
05. foxes against fate - little 15 (extended)
06. haberdashery - enjoy the silence (extended)
07. halo - happiest girl (extended)
08. kiss of the whip - world in my eyes
09. kunt - sister of night
10. merge-wagging tongue (extended)
11. o!dorian - precious
12. scala - it's no good
13. spektralized - ghosts again

Copyright MAXXmarketing GmbH
JoomShopping Download & Support