PARRALOX - Dubculture (Mispressing) (Code: CRCD PLOX 36 MP)

Price: 13.99 EUR
Incl. 19 % TAX plus shipping
Delivery time: 25.11.2022
Quantity in stock: 4

Parralox are back with a new album. "Dubculture" looks back on the 2017 Parralox album "Subculture" in a special way. The album contains fabulous new interpretations of Parralox songs from the album and is also a kind of harbinger for the upcoming Best Of album, which is planned for a release at the end of the year.

This is a rare mispressing with a blank frontside booklet. Only 25 of these available. A rare collector's item.

01. Electric Nights (Tobias Bernstrup Remix)
02. Voyager (Sky) (Gay Cat Park Remix)
03. A Question of Love feat Louise Love (Telekon Remix)
04. Rocket Science (People Theatre's Target Mix)
05. Gimme Back My Lovin (LorD and Master Remix)
06. Change of Heart (Italoconnection Extended Remix)
07. Overdrive feat Ian Burden (Cyborgdrive Remix)
08. Last Year at Marienbad (!Distain Remix)
09. Jupiter (Hidden Souls Remix)
10. Pressure Point (Kris Remix)
11. Last Man Standing feat Peter Wilson (Mechatronic Remix)
12. 86G (Foretaste Remix)
13. Electric Nights (Vinny Vero & Steve Migliore Rhythm of The Night Edit)
14. Jupiter (LorD and Master Remix)
15. Pressure Point (Blinky Blinky Computerband Remix)

Copyright MAXXmarketing GmbH
JoomShopping Download & Support