PARRALOX - Singles 2 (Orange Deluxe Edition) & 1 Bonus CD-R (Code: CRLP PLOX V02)

About a year after the first PARRALOX vinyl release "Singles 1", "Singles 2" is the successor of the Australian project around mastermind John von Ahlen

"Singles 2" will be released exclusively on vinyl and is strictly limited - there will be no reprints in this form after this edition!

This "Singles 2" appears in orange and is limited to 25 units, in strong 180g vinyl, with a sturdy cover sleeve, a padded inner sleeve for the vinyl and a thick inlay with all lyrics and more!

Singles 2 (Deep Purple Edition):
Vinyl Sleeve Singles 2 Deep Purple CDr 1 Creep
- 180 g orange vinyl
- thick outer casing
- white inner cover with foil for best protection of the vinyl
- thicker inlaysheet with lyrics
- Bonus CD-R: Eye In The Sky (Remixes)

Track listing:

Side A.
1. Eye in the Sky
2. Crying on the Dancefloor feat. Francine
3. Aeronaut
4. Wildlife
5. Somebody II

Side B.
1. Electric Nights
2. Paradise feat. Marcella Detroit
3. Change of Heart
4. Goodbye Berlin
5. Tears of Faith feat. Jane Badler

Old price: 39.00 EUR
Price: 34.99 EUR
Incl. 16 % TAX plus shipping
Delivery time: 27.11.2020 * plus around 2 - 4 additional weeks
Not available
Quantity in stock: 0
Copyright MAXXmarketing GmbH
JoomShopping Download & Support