PARRALOX - Change of Heart (Code: CDCR PLOX 27)

Strictly limited the so far only digital released single "Change of Heart" with exclusive bonus tracks is also available on CD.

Change Of Heart (CD PLOX 27):
01. Change of Heart (Italoconnection Remix - Radio Edit) 3.35
02. Change of Heart (Italoconnection Remix - Extended) 6.28
03. Change of Heart (Italoconnection Remix - Naked) 4.58
04. Voyager (Sky Remix by Gay Cat Park) 4.24
05. Change of Heart (Take the Money and Run Remix by Lifelike) 5.18
06. Change of Heart (DMT Berzerk Remix Extended) 6.20
07. Paradise feat Lillia Mendoza (Azure Remix V2 by Sean Quinn) 7.19
08. Beautiful World (Benja Remix V2) 4.58
09. Change of Heart (Blinky Blinky Computerband Remix) 6.24
10. Change of Heart (Demo V1) *
* exclusive to Limited Edition CD

Price: 8.00 EUR
Incl. 16 % TAX plus shipping
Delivery time: available
Quantity in stock: 40
Copyright MAXXmarketing GmbH
JoomShopping Download & Support