electropop.13 (Code: cr cd 013)

We're moving on, aren't we? The reactions to electropop.12 have been so overwhelming and after many fans have emphatically asked us to continue the series, we continue! But to guarantee the future of electropop. we need you. Please buy the CD, secure the strictly limited special editions and do not limit yourself to illegal downloads (because legally there is no digital electropop!). Because this compilation series is for you! Please spread the news on your social media channels and also provide the link to our shop. Thanks for your support.

"electropop.13" can now be pre-ordered.

On electropop.13 are again 13 bands that have never been on any other electropop. were a compilation. At the moment the tracklisting looks like this (maybe there are some minor corrections):

01. e-bit - overfreezed (extended version)
02. eden - if i was a pet shop boy (mix)
03. espermachine - loss of control (extended version)
04. eurotix - my eyes (retroteque 12" throwback remix)
05. logic & olivia - night of despair (dominatrix rmx)
06. neon lines - fade away (extended)
07. norderney - phoenix (extended version)
08. panic priest - sideways (extended)
09. sea of sin - star (extended remix)
10. train to spain - pretend we won (uncreated remix)
11. uncreated - evolve (extended elektropop mix)
12. unitary - woke (vanguard remix)
13. vogon poetry - tomorrow (glenn main remix)

Old price: 12.99 EUR
Price: 4.99 EUR
Incl. 19 % TAX plus shipping
Quantity in stock: 5
Copyright MAXXmarketing GmbH
JoomShopping Download & Support