VARIOUS ARTISTS - electropop.20 (Code: CRCD 020)

On 01.10.2021 the new "electropop.20" compilation will be released as a single CD. This edition is limited to 100 copies!

Once again, "electropop.20" features 13 bands that have never been on an official CD in our compilation series before. 

The complete tracklisting of "electropop.20":
01. aex - columbine (electro mix)
02. alphamay - afterglow (es23 remix)
03. candy corn ritual - oontz und angst (quarantine mix)
04. covered in snow - hurry up to love here (extended mix)
05. in contact - sundance (extended version)
06. jeff mccall - twilight (extended version)
07. nature of wires ft stephen newton - the masquerade (sea of sin remix)
08. scarlet soho - gigolo (!distain remix)
09. solaris d - things will never be the same (extended version)
10. tableau - cosmic boy (after dark remix)
11. the headmaster feat. ai - dream retriever (robodop snei remix edit)
12. v-sor,x - crash & burn (full length version)
13. your funny uncle - online (yfu extended mix)

Price: 12.99 EUR
Incl. 19 % TAX plus shipping
Delivery time: available
Quantity in stock: 91
Copyright MAXXmarketing GmbH
JoomShopping Download & Support