ZOON POLITICON - Mentality (Digitally Remastered Edition 2017) (Code: CR ZP 05D)


Finally, the first and sold out ZOON POLITICON debut album "Mentality" is available again. The album was originally released in 1998 and ZOON POLITICON already made a very impressive statement with "Mentality" and delivered one of the best Electropop albums of the year 1998.

Now this electropop gem is being re-released purely digitally and extended to an exclusive bonus track for the first time on conzoom Records.

01. No Way Out
02. Hope
03. Mercy
04. Perfect Disaster
05. All My Dreams
06. Rescue Of A Lonely Heart
07. Deadly Disease
08. Question mark?
09. Conscience
10. One Love song
11. No Way Out (Clubmix)

Price: 8.99 EUR
Copyright www.maxx-marketing.net