VISION TALK - Distances (Digital Edition) (Code: CR VT 02D)

The Swedish synth band VISION TALK made an impressive return in 2011 with their third album "Distances". It is the successful mixture of 80s elements, approaches of Italo Pop and electro pop of the present, which made up the sound of VISION TALK. Every song in the album had a potential hitch character.

Already with the previously released digital single "Unlike", the Swedes drew attention to themselves and the new album in an impressive way. Now this album is finally available as "Distances (Digital Edition)" in best quality as a download. Get ready for visions again, get ready for Synthpop again - get ready for VISION TALK again!

01. intro
02. The Zone Of Silence
03. Unlike
04. Safe And Sound
05. Promises
06. The Machine
07. Infrared Love
08. The Loner
09. MJ-12
10. By My Side
11. World In Motion

Price: 5.00 EUR
Copyright MAXXmarketing GmbH