ZOON POLITICON - New Conscience (Limited Promotional CD) (Code: CRCD ZP 06P)


ZOON POLITICON back with brand new material with their new digital single "New Conscience". Once again, the Hanoverian band presents the best electro, which is characterized not only by its danceability, but above all by innovative basslines and melodies as well as a charismatic vocals.
In addition to the digital release with 7 tracks, a promo limited to 100 units CD-R was released with an additional exclusive bonus track. For the remixes of the title track ZOON POLITICON were able to win notable re-mixers like People Theater or Rename. The new single was released on 27.10.2017.

Track listing of the limited promotional CD:
01. New Conscience (Single Version)
02. New Conscience (People Theater's Courage Mix)
03. New Conscience (Electro Groove Mix)
04. Summer Tale
05. New Conscience (The Rename Version)
06. Counting Swans
07. New Conscience (Hidden Souls Remix)
08. Summer Tale (Sisyphus Mix by Zoon Politicon) (exclusive bonus track)

Price: 10.00 EUR
Copyright www.maxx-marketing.net