Various Artists - electropop.10 (Code: CRCD 010)

The 10th volume of our famous electropop. compilation series

This CD was usually sold out, but we received some returns from a mailorder store.

01. Dead Man Recovering - Dignity (Extended Version)
02. Electro Planet - Way To The Planet (Remix by Eduard Reik)
03. Electro Spectre - Your Love Is A Criminal (The Vibe Of Vice Remix)
04. Heliophile - Econocide (Extended Mix)
05. Kartagon – Rescue Me (Kartagon Club Mix)
06. Naommon - Beginning Everyday (Arôme Artificiel's Mix)
07. Pos.:2 - Only Electropop (Conzoom Edit)
08. Sinestar - Fortunes Faded (Krammix Liberator Remix)
09. The Voice And The Snake - Children Of The Sun (Ricardo Autobahn Extended Edit)
10. Vaylon - Lost (Extended Mix)
11. X-Sonic - Machine Language (128K Extended Ram Remix)
12. Zero-Eq - Discodark (Extended Mix)
13. Zoon Politicon - Mercy 2014 (Extended Version)

Old price: 11.99 EUR
Price: 5.00 EUR
Copyright MAXXmarketing GmbH