conzoom Records - the source of electropop

Switch to desktop Register Login

PARRALOX - Subculture (Album)

PARRALOX - Subculture (Album)
zoom Zoom image

Parralox are back with a brand new album! John von Ahlen shows all his geniality in the form of 14 new songs, which make the heart of every synthpop fan beat faster. The new Parralox album will be released on 23.12.2016. Among other things, „Subculture“ features amazing guest singers and musicians like Marcella Detroit from Shakespeares Sister or ex The Human League member Ian Burden.

Pre-order the album in our store with your name in the booklet - exclusively from 25.11.2016 until 28.11.2016!

The cd cover shows not the final version!

Here is the tracklisting of the new Parralox album "Subculture": 

Side A (Red)

01. Paradise (feat. Marcella Detroit)

02. Electric Nights (feat. Johanna)

03. The Key To The Door Of Heaven (feat. Lillia)

04. Gimme Back My Lovin (feat. Lillia)

05. Change Of Heart 

06. A Question Of Love (feat. Louise Love)

07. Jupiter (feat. Louise Love)

Side B (Blue)

08. Pressure Point

09. Overdrive (feat. Ian Burden)

10. Last Year At Marienbad (feat. Louise Love)

11. Last Man Standing (feat. Peter Wilson)

12. Voyager (feat. Louise Love)

13. Rocket Science

14. U86 (feat. Anouska)

Price: 13.99 EUR
Delivery time: 30.06.2017
Quantity in stock: 20
Copyright MAXXmarketing Webdesigner GmbH

conzoom Records

Top Desktop version